Image of IMMOLATION "Atonement" CD


New album of 2017 by NY's death metal legends.
Released by Undying Music under license from Nuclear Blast GmbH.
Track list:
1. The Distorting Light
2. When the Jackals Come
3. Fostering the Divide
4. Rise the Heretics
5. Thrown to the Fire
6. Destructive Currents
7. Lower
8. Atonement
9. Above All
10. The Power of Gods
11. Epiphany
12. Immolation (bonus track)